Andy Rose
Chief Executive
Homes and Communities Agency

Michele Dix
Managing Director

Melanie Leech
Chief Executive
British Property Federation

Mike Weston
Chief Executive
Pensions Infrastructure
Platform Ltd

Barry White
Chief Executive
Scottish Futures Trust

David Rooke
Executive Director of FCRM
Environment Agency

Sir Howard Bernstein
Chief Executive
Manchester City Council

Peter Cushing
Metrolink Director
Transport for Greater Manchester

Pete Gladwell
Head of Public Sector Partnerships
L&G Property

Geoffrey Spence
Chief Executive, Infrastructure UK
HM Treasury

Richard Smith
Head of Network Strategy
National Grid

Isabel Dedring

Deputy Mayor of London

Deidra Armsby
Head of Planning & Development Commissioning
Newham Council

Nelson Ogunshakin
Association for Consultancy and Engineering (ACE)

Amanda Clack

Simon Webb
Major Projects Association

Rob Hastings
Director of Energy & Infrastructure
The Crown Estate

Nina Skorupska
Chief Executive
Renewable Energy Association

Paul Barwell
Chief Executive
Solar Trade Association

James Beal
Chief Operating Office
Offshore Wind Team

Dave Sheridan
Chief Executive Officer

Sir John Armitt
National Express Group and City & Guilds

John McElroy
Director of Policy and Public Affairs
RWE npower

Gerry Millar
Director of Property and Projects
Belfast City Council

Angus Walker
Partner and Head of Government and Infrastructure
Bircham Dyson Bell

Mark Wakeford
Joint Managing Director
Stepnell Ltd

Jeremy Long
Chief Executive Officer – European Business

Laurence Monnier
Head of Infrastructure Debt
Aviva Investors

Laurent Segalen
Managing Partner

Gordon Hutcheson
Senior Manager, Transmission Competition Policy Electricity Transmission

David Reid
Business Development Manager
Scottish Development International

Tony Amis,
Director Business Development
GI Energy

Cllr Judith Blake
Leeds City Council

Ian Mulchaney
Managing Director

Mike Hardwick
Investment Manager
West Midlands Pension Fund

Giles Dearden
Director of Due Diligence
Natural Power

Simon Elliston
Commercial Operating Officer
Department of Energy and Climate Change

Darren Caplan
Chief Executive
The Airport Operators Association (AOA)